Loading...
(0) Cart Subtotal: €0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

BazarApart Activity Calendar 2015

Next event:

December – 1001 authentic Christmas gifts

  • Friday 2 December / 10h - 21h **Evening shopping & drinks
  • Saturday 3 December / 10h - 18h

Our famous sneak preview of the new articles for the end-of-year period, enlivened with traditional decoration, classic Christmas music and mulled wine.
The atmosphere is an instant hit! ;-)

 

Upcoming events:

2016

December - End of year shopping

  • Friday 2 December / 10h - 22h *Late evening
  • Sunday 11 December / 14h - 18h *Sunday afternoon shopping
  • Tuesday 13 December / 10h - 18h *Tuesday open
  • Friday 16 December / 10h - 20h *Late evening
  • Sunday 18 December / 10h - 21h *Sunday shopping
  • Tuesday 20 December / 10h - 18h *Tuesday open
  • Friday 23 December / 10h - 20h *Late evening
  • Tuesday 27 December / 10h - 18h *Tuesday open

Only for you... 3 x Tuesday open, 3 x Friday evening shopping and 2 x Sunday shopping...
Sunday afternoon 18th: Winter fair and Christmas market in Aarschot !
BazarApart will be closed on Christmas Day (Sunday 25th December) and on New Year’s Day (Sunday 1st January).

Don't forget to visit the "Aarschot Winterfest" from Friday 16 to Saturday 31 December.

2017

January - Sales

  • Monday 2 January 2017 till Monday 30 January.
  • Also open on Sunday 8 January from 14h till 18h

Will there be nice things left from our autumn and winter collection?

Come and have a look during our sales period and maybe the coat, dress or blouse of your dreams will still be available in your size!
A pleasantly reduced price is all the better ;-)